Novice - Provost Blades - Novice Kleinsasser



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crescent Point Place Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Crescent Point Place Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Crescent Point Place Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM

Upcoming Games


Provost Blades - Novice Kleinsasser @ Season End Tournament

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Forestburg Hockey Arena


Provost Blades - Novice Kleinsasser @ Oyen

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Forestburg Hockey Arena


Provost Blades - Novice Kleinsasser @ Kitscoty Tournament

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Kitscoty Arena


Upcoming Practices


Crescent Point Place

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Crescent Point Place

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM


Crescent Point Place

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.