Executives


Brad Hawken

President

tbhawken@gmail.com
780.753.0665


Mike Angeltvedt

Vice President

mike@bozco.ca


Nicole Ganser

Secretary

wnganser@telusplanet.net
780.753.0212


Sherry Parsons

Treasurer

staceyp2@telus.net
780.753.0569


Gaylene Paulgaard

Registrar

gaylene.paulgaard@gmail.com
780.753.7897


Jack McKinlay

Ice Conveynor/Website Administrator

provrec@telus.net
780.209.4290


Nathan Aker

Equipment Manager

aker.nathan6@gmail.com
780.753.1201


Jeremy Rehman

Ref-In-Chief

jrehman16@hotmail.com
780.753.1177


Darryl Israelson

Advertising

izzydgi@gmail.com
780.753.0280


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.