Executives


Mike Angeltvedt

President

president@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.0321


Chad Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@provostminorhockey.com
780-872-3464


Gaylene Paulgaard

Registrar

registrar@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.7897


Justine Wetzstein

Secretary

secretary@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.1041


Cathy Joy

Treasurer

treasurer@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.1870


Jack McKinlay

Ice Convenor/Website Administrator

iceconvenor@provostminorhockey.com
780.209.4290


Jeremy Rehman

Ref-In-Chief

refereeinchief@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.1177


Nathan Aker

Equipment Manager

equipmentmanager@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.1201


Shane Locke

Advertising

advertising@provostminorhockey.com
780.753.1838


Kathy Meier

Booth Manager

boothmanager@provostminorhockey.com
780-753-1884


Leslie Opanavicius

Safety Coordinator

safety@provostminorhockey.com


Dawn Dennehy

Covid Lead

covidlead@provostminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started